Baseball Canada
2013 CitiFinancial 21U (Junior) Championships
Aug 15-19    Dartmouth, Nova Scotia

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 | Fran├žais

Host Committee

Committee Members:

Chair

Paul Arsenault

Email: paul.arsenault@ns.sympatico.ca

Vice-Chair

Peter Craig

Email: CRAIGPJ@gov.ns.ca

Director, Hosting

Joyce Dagnall

Email: jdagnall@eastlink.ca

Director, Marketing & Promotions

Katie Arbuckle

Email: katiearbuckle@gmail.com

Director, Spectator Services (Hfx)

Barry Reilly

Email: barryreilly@eastlink.ca

Director, Spectator Services (Dart)

Zeph Murdock

Email: zephmurdock@eastlink.ca

Director, Game Operations (Hfx)

Keith Coughlan

Email: kcoughlan@bellaliant.ca

Director, Administration

Bob Dulhanty

Email: rdulhanty@ns.sympatico.ca

Director, Finance

Roy Rozee

Email: roy.rozee@ns.sympatico.ca

Director, Media & Public Relations

Paul Gallivan

Email: pgallivan@eastlink.ca