Baseball Canada
2018 18U National Championships
Aug 16-19    Fort McMurray, Alberta

Watch Live

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, October 15, 2018 | Fran├žais

Host Committee

Committee Members:

Tresurer

Sudip Roy

Email: sudip.roy@rrcwb.ca

Security & Medical

Josh Rahey

Email: josh.rahey@rrcwb.ca

Accommodations

Mike Harlick

Transportation

Dave Hutchinson

Score Keeping & Umpires

Marcus Erlandson

Co-Chair

Michael Marousek

Email: michael.marousek@rrcwb.ca

Co-Chair

Kevin Breen

Email: kevin.breen@keyano.ca

Sponsorship

Megan Langille

Email: megan.langille@rrcwb.ca

Security & Medical

Adam Schedlosky

Email: security@rrcwb.ca

Shell Place Baseball Operations

Heather Bourgeois

Email: heather.bourgeois@rrcwb.ca

Communications

Eden Boutilier

Email: eden.boutilier@rrcwb.ca

Marketing

Emma Hesson

Email: emma.hesson@rrcwb.ca

Score Keeping & Umpires

Randy Reid

Volunteers

Danylle Breen

Box Office

Rhonda Minnie

Email: rhonda.minnie@rrcwb.ca

Special Events

Alexis Tallon

Email: alexis.tallon@rrcwb.ca

Fields & Maintenance

Joe LeBoubon

Email: joe.leboubon@rrcwb.ca